Posted by: terryorealtor | August 30, 2008

Memorial to “Mitzi”

Mitzi   1997-2008

Mitzi 1997-2008

It is no secret my love for pets and my support for pet adoption and pet humane education.

7 weeks ago today,My best friend “Mitzi” crossed the rainbow bridge. Her loss has been unbearable.

I dedicate this website to her. Her sweet smile and spirit and her love for life.

“If Tears Could Build a Stairway and Memories Build a Lane, I Would Walk Up to Heaven and Bring You Home Again” Author Unknown

Leave a Reply

Categories

